“Small Alice” In Wonderland

July 22, 2011 designatedhitter

I had a great time in Temple Theatre’s production of “Alice In Wonderland”. I played the part of “Small Alice”. I had a great time. We learned dances and songs. I had three nicknames,Little Alice,LA,and Gangsta. The people who work there are so nice! Thank you,Tom, Ms.Peggy, Elsbeth, Alex, Haley, Tivis, Ms.Donna, Autumn, Ms.Jane, Jon, and Jordan and so many more! The next production of “Alice In Wonderland” will be different. I bet they are having success. The dates are August 5, 6, and  7. I LOVE the TEMPLE THEATRE!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lois  |  July 25, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    I’m glad you had fun playing the part of Little Alice. Wish I could have seen the play.
    Good luck on your next acting “job”.
    Love you a big bunch!
    Lois

  • 2. Allison’s Show Must&hellip  |  November 30, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    […] and immediately dove into the production of “Alice in Wonderland.” She scored a major part, “Small Alice,” and lived up to […]


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Recent Posts

Blogroll

• My Daddy Alex Podlogar
 
